Medicine At Midnight

Foo Fighters Wasting Light

Album: Medicine At Midnight
Release date:
 February 5, 2021

Track Listing:
(click on song name to check guitar cover, soon all songs available)

1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young