Sonic Highways (2014)

Foo Fighters Sonic Highways

Album: Sonic Highways
Release date:
November 10, 2014

Track Listing:
(click on song name to check guitar cover, soon all songs available)

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do? / God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In the Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am a River